Top Ten Lists… A Reprise

TOP TEN REASONS TO VISIT  IN DC

10. Be a pal and bring me a present. (hint hint….. wink wink….)

9.   You want to go to Dream on first Friday’s.

8.  You’ve got a taste for crabs.

7.  You miss bourgsie black folks, and chocolate city.

6.  You like to be photographed in public when you’re not watching.

5.  Rock Creek Park.

4.  Howard Homecoming.

3.  The House of Secrets.

2.  Thomas Joyner, Jr. is in town.

1.  You’re a failed terrorist and an aspiring politician.

 

THE TOP TEN HOTTEST WOMEN IN MY MIND* 

* only valid for six months tops or until more hot women come into owners cognition.

10. Lark Voohries (actress)

9.   Manot (some model, and friend of my sister’s)

8.  Janet Jackson (original diva)

7.  Amerie (songstress)

6.  Mya (songstress)

5.  Beyonce (songstress)

4.  Lucy Liu (actress)

3.  Halle Berry (actress)

2.  Lisa Raye (actress)

1.  Lisa Branch (actress)

 

THE TOP TEN REASONS I’M GETTING OUT OF THE GAME THIS YEAR

10. I need to catch up to Rudolph and Natalie.  (Maverick and one on the way.)

9.   I’m tired of the pressure from Mom to procreate.

8.   "To kick the truths to the young black youths."  Wu Tang.

7.   I read that book by Dr. Spock and now I’m an expert on the game.

6.   To finally, once and for all, break The Rules.

5.   I think that I finally narrowed it down to one or six people to spend my life with.

4.   Now is the perfect time to wed a woman that is 19 years old.  I won’t look young enough to pull that kind of bait forever.

3.   "Hanging with your niggas don’t pay the bills / And being broke at thirty gives a nigga the chills."  Notorious B.I.G.

2.   It’s been my best pick-up line recently… "You know I’m getting out the game, right?"

1.   "Girl, I want to spend the rest of my life with you tonight."

 

The Top Ten Coolest Names Out of Daniel’s Address Book

10.  Chakaras

9.   Gannsberg Slim

8.   El Saeso

7.   Coleman The Soul Man

6.   Donladi, D-leezy

5.   Cordeezy

4.   Pimp Tez

3.   X-pound

2.   CoolMF

1.   Spaghettini  

Leave a Reply

