Joel Tudor on Fuel TV Firsthand

 

http://www.hulu.com/embed/WO4YQ-7eWzNMDILIU8tNZQ

So Joel was on Fuel TV showing the world that he’s pretty official in the game.

In other news, I no longer measure the quality of my life with the amount of basketball that I am able to play at a high skill level.  I no longer measure the quality of my life against how long I will be able to participate in the sport of judo or mastery of the skills.  I now measure the quality of my life based on how long I will be able to surf, and the locations that I am able to surf.

 

Leave a Reply

