Sunday Couch Potato

And so it begins.  I saw the Ohio State versus University of Southern California game and all I can say is, “wow.”  USC looked so official on that last drive and Ohio State really let themselves down.  Another great day of college football deserves another great day of professional football.  The New York Football Giants open this season against the Washington Redskins.  I believe that is the end of the story right there.  I hope that all of you out there in the internets land are enjoying your Sunday.  I’m going to continue to hold it down and get as much football in my system as possible. 

Leave a Reply

