Fall Reticence

 

The New York Football Giants beat the Dallas Cowboys last night and all is right with the world. Autumn is already upon us and there is a lot to do before winter sets in. All sorts of arrangements are being made, I assure you. I am doing well, and I am still very happy –although very busy.

There is a lot going on these days. I think that I get excited when the seasons change. Everything has me thinking about the future. My horoscope today is telling me to basically shut up though, so I’m going to listen to it. I know that I can be very vague at times, but it is because I guard against saying things that I will regret later. Hey, at least I’m willing to put up a picture for you to stare at though. Some bloggers wouldn’t even do that.

Leave a Reply

