Danny Knuckles Is Like Yay

Today is Friday, and there is a lot going on. So far, the Stags are first place in every sport being offered this autumn. (DeMatha was actually on the news this morning starting a 5AM when channel 9 decided to broadcast from the campus because football coach Bill McGregor is being honored, yet again.) There is also going to be a lot of college football to watch this weekend. The Congressional Black Caucus is in town and there are a lot of bourgeoisie black things to do in Washington DC. Joel Tudor is fighting tomorrow on Pay Per View, though so I think that I’m going to definitely get on that. I have a lot of reasons to be happy, and believe me when I tell you that I walk around with a smile on my face. That’s pretty much everything. I’m off the radar.

Leave a Reply

