Stag Sneer: The Washington Examiner Edition

Do I need to say anything else? I mean Obama just won the Nobel Peace Prize today, but do you know what is more important? DeMatha.

 

DeMatha is more important. DeMatha is more important because we’re on the front page of the Washington Examiner and Obama is not. I’m going to try to run out there and get like 1000 of these papers and pass them out like candy at the big game tonight. You know it is a big game when the darn thing hasn’t even been played yet and the Stags on are the front page of the newspaper. Let me know if I’ve been repeating myself, okay?

Go Stags!

Leave a Reply

