Lazy Sunday: Briana Loyd Bonus Edition

So the Giants lost.  It also looks like my fantasy football team, The Cooperators, aren’t doing too well of late.  I can’t say that I’m sad, though.  There is still a whole lot that is still going right with me in the world today.  At least the Stags are still winning.  I still got to see how USC kicked Notre Dame out of the top 25 in college football yesterday.  I can’t believe that it is already snowing in places like Boston and that the really super cold air isn’t very far behind.  I don’t think that autumn is going to be very long this year.  That means it is probably going to be a very, very cold winter.  I’m hooking you up with the bonus round of Briana Loyd in the hopes that it will keep your Sunday warm.

Leave a Reply

