Howard University Homecoming: Migration Edition

Today is probably the biggest travel day for Howard University Homecoming for the Bison headed towards the annual festivities. Tonight, Tom gets into town so there can be no doubt that we’ll be drinking the good scotch tonight.  Rudy and I don’t have very far to travel so we have it easy.  I hope that everybody out there travels safely.  Tonight is also the night of the big time happy hours for people as the get into town, but you probably already guessed that I’ll be attending a private affair.  It is not very often that Tom, Rudy and I are all together so we’re going to have to take advantage. Let me know if you’re out there and headed my way. I might have some good advice for you, and at the very least I want to shout you out.  GO BISON!

Leave a Reply

