The Sunday Recovery: Bison Homecoming Edition

 

Okay, who am I kidding?  It is going to be a little while before I can write anything because my brain turned to mush.  Too much drinking and too little sleep is the recipe for soft brain.  On the bright side my weekend of Howard University Homecoming festivities was completely and totally awesome, and DeMatha also won.  The dark side is, of course, Howard University lost the football game to NCA&T.  Oh well, you have to take the good with the bad.  I promise later on today I’ll provide you with a photo link in this post so that you can see the photos from Saturday night.  Above you can see both my outfit and my mindset, and now you can click on the picture to see the photos or just hit this link.  Overall, I hit them hard all weekend with Homecoming chic fashion wear, but last night was especially velvety.  The all black theme was in remembrance of the Bison like Prince Jones, who are no longer here with us.

Leave a Reply

