Happy Friday: Yankee Doodle Dandy Edition

Isn’t Miss Emiri Miyasaka just gorgeous in the purple?  I think so.  Of course this has very little to do with the song Yankee Doodle and all that, but she sure is fun to look at.  Okay, now that we’ve done that for the day maybe we can all go out there and really make it happen this Friday?  I know that I feel energized, now.  My plan is to shine at work and then get on a train to head up the East Coast.  I don’t know about you all, but I’m thinking that the New York City nightlife scene is going to be out of control this weekend.  I don’t even have to do anything special.  The only thing that I want to do is be in the general vicinity so I can yell out my window and add to the energy.

I’m going to yell, “I’m a Yankee Doodle Dandy.  I’m a Yankee Doodle, do-or-die. / A real live nephew of my Uncle Sam / Born on the 4th of July…”

Okay, seriously the Stags play Bishop McNamara tomorrow at 2:30 PM at the Prince Georges Sports & Learning Complex, next to FedEx Field.  Everyone have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

