Saturday Couch Potato: New York City November Mini Montage

 

So the Stags play Bishop McNamara today at 2:30 PM and despite my recent computer problems, now I’m set to listen to the game live from New York City.  I just listened to the pregame interviews and it turns out that Marcus Coker is going to play today.  I kind of knew that he would have to play today because of the high-powered offense that Bishop McNamara brings to the field.  Anyway, I’m just holding it down here in New York City watching college football and listening to the Stags.  I ordered Little Frankie’s Pizza and I’m pretty much going to hold it down today.  I know that I’m repeating myself and that this is supposed to be a photo montage anyway so I’m going to let the pictures roll.

 

  

 

Leave a Reply

