All Hail to the Noble

“Be without fear in the face of your enemies.  Be brave and upright that God may love thee.  Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death.  Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.  That is your oath.”  – from Kingdom of Heaven (2005)

Right now I am lost for a desert of certifications, people.  I don’t mean to say that I have a whole bunch of certifications, but rather I am in the process of obtaining them.  There are too many to name but they all have to do with building and construction, so you must understand that every measure of my brainpower is only going in that direction.

Arabian-Camel-1280x1024

Unless your children are my God-children, or in another words we are related, I may not have the time to respond to you.  It isn’t that I don’t want to hear from you a little bit, but I really have to make time for what is most important.  Oh, I’ll be polite and all that good stuff but when I have pressing tasks best believe that they are getting done.  There has been a lot going on lately and even updating the blog is tough because it is real out here in these streets.

Shit has been going down –as they say.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

