Heroes

Heroes

If you know me then I don’t need to explain very much here. If you were to email me and ask me to send you the greatest Long Island-sensitive basketball documentary of all time, I would do that for you. I think I have it in JPEG and MP4, so if you can open those then you are in business.

Here we see The Doctor going above the zen hoops guru. Does anybody remember when The Nets used to play at Nassau Coliseum? Anyway, holler at me sometimes. I get bored easily.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Heroes”

  1. Is Basketball Emerging as the New World Sport? | The Chronicles of Six Says:

    […] as the only foothold in Europe.  Basketball has been full on sick since before the time it saw Doctor J and it still has a chance to go viral.  In the modern era that also includes the highly chronicled […]

Leave a Reply

