I’ve Had Enough of Your Photo Crap, Mom Super Bowl Sunday Edition

I chose this video to represent Super Bowl Sunday because it cuts off at a point where my momma has had enough of my taking pictures all the time.  Like Momma can just give a look that can end a film.

Dad liked to take a lot of pictures of all three of his kids and I guess I got the bug from him.  Mom would always be complaining because he was never in any of the pictures that he took.  I solved the problem by being hip to the technology game and going with the flow whenever I can.  I also try to sprinkle myself in a bit so that my son will be able to see me in these shots, too.

I’m vain like that.  Also, really lazy.  Google+ basically does all the work for you and YouTube handles the rest.  Anyway that is a free parenting and photography tip in there for your Super Bowl Sunday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

