Super Serious Pat-Down Time

It is super serious pat-down time

That’s right, it is privacy invasion civil liberty crime

I know you don’t want to do it

So let’s get on board (with everyone) and get right to it:

I’m going to take both hands and grope you climbing up your inner thigh!

It doesn’t matter how you’re hanging I’ll be sure to nudge your little guy!

I’m going to talk to you and touch you in a stern and awk-ward way

I get to feel on all of you, so deep inside I’m gay (and that’s okay. OK.)

Okay…  OK.  Okay… OK Okay…  OK.  Okay… OK Okay…  OK.  Okay… OK [Repeated Again]

Everything is A- OK.

Your ticket purchase feels good and nice to me

Included in the fee but you can’t put a price on safer safety

You better believe it when I feel each one of your muscles ripple

Aren’t you aroused when the backs of my hands find your nipple?

And it is no great sacrifice, no big deal

Enjoy your life in flight, risk the frisk, and don’t you squeal (don’t you squeal, squeal)

It is super serious pat-down time

That’s right, it is privacy invasion civil liberty crime

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

